Murder in the Clubhouse – a free short story

I’ve focused most of my writing lately on mystery fiction and I decided to try writing a short story featuring young ball players of the 1940s.

MurderintheClubhouse Cover, AAGPBLClick on the cover to read Murder in the Clubhouse: A Diamond Girls Mystery. It’s free, but if you like it, I’d really appreciate your letting me know. You can leave a comment below. Better yet, you can leave a rating or a review on the site where you download the story.

I have a separate mystery web site at http://www.loisbrowne.com. If you visit, you’ll see links to my only mystery novel Death on a Dig, which is for sale as an ebook. Just click on the book cover to the right. You’ll land on the site where you can download it in any format that suits you. However, you will want to read the blurb first to understand the story line because it doesn’t feature the same characters as Murder in the Clubhouse. #indiebook

If you like this short story, feel free to leave a
comment here or a review.  And I'll 
let you know if I write others.
About Lois Browne

I'm a mystery writer, blogger and traveller.
This entry was posted in Fiction and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Murder in the Clubhouse – a free short story

  1. Sandie says:

    Didn’t open. Just got the cover.

Leave a Reply

